No Bake Nutella Cheesecake (1)

No Bake Layered Nutella Cheesecake

Since I have been on a cooking high the past few months, I was also doing a lot of desserts- from perfecting my cheesecake (still a LOOOONG way to go) and making my own ice cream.

This no bake cheesecake with a layer of nutella and oreo crust was a total goner the minute I served it.

My kids are going to be fat.

Happy and fat.

Recipe to be posted once I have perfected it. 🙂

 

No Bake Nutella Cheesecake
No Bake Nutella Cheesecake

 

2 thoughts on “No Bake Layered Nutella Cheesecake”

Show me some love!!!

