Madame Tussaud's in Amsterdam

Endless Photo Opportunities at Madame Tussaud’s, Amsterdam

When I was a freshman in College, Madame Tussaud’s was exhibiting at the Shangrila, Manila. I wanted to go see the exhibit but my allowance was not even enough for the entrance. I knew I had to go see the one in Amsterdam once we had our trip planned just so I can tell myself that I’ve finally seen it. It’s something I can at last cross off my bucket list.

There isn’t much to say about the museum except that it is a great place for lots of photo opportunities. Its awesome that the figures are not hand’s off. As a matter of fact, you can get as close as you can.

Chubby hubby had the best time posing with most of the ‘celebrities’. He didn’t give me much of a chance to get my picture taken. That’s okay though. I am just used to being behind the camera all of the time. But we we both had a blast seeing famous people without feeling starstruck.

2 thoughts on “Endless Photo Opportunities at Madame Tussaud’s, Amsterdam”

Show me some love!!!

