Aria’s outfit of the random day

I am running out of things to post about. A job really gets in the way of fun activities, crafting and blogging… 🙂

Anyway, one of Aria’s godmothers who works in the fashion biz told me of the lack of bloggers for kids fashion here in Dubai. I am not a fashionista and I don’t think I dress up my baby booger well at all. But I take so many pics of her that it might be a pretty neat idea to start posting the stuff she gets to wear.

Most of the clothes she owns are gifts.I have only bought her a few items of clothing, most of them essentials. For most of her first year, she wore a lot of hand me downs. But during her first birthday, because she had a polka dot theme, she got a lot of polka dotted dresses, which i thought was cute.

Last saturday, I got her to stand up and pose for me. I took pics with my ipad while she cried and begged me to pick her up.

Shirt from joe fresh, shorts from carters, stockings from mothercare and shoes from babyshop.

We would like to give a shout out to all the sponsors of Aria’s outfit of the random day. Because of your generosity, her mom (namely me) didn’t have to spend gazillions on clothes.

 

4 thoughts on “Aria’s outfit of the random day”

Show me some love!!!

