Free Grande Pizza with Papa Murphy’s

I seriously am beginning to believe that I can win anything on Facebook. I’ve been joining lots of online competitions and I’ve only won once and it’s for cupcakes from Maison Sucre. I would really love to win makeup though… because it is something I never really buy for myself.

Just the other day, I got a message in my inbox saying I got a free pizza from Papa Murphy’s newly opened branch in Al Barsha. I love pizza and I know I’ve said that a million times already. So when I read the message I squealed and called my husband to set a date.

Papa Murphy’s newly opened branch inside the Lulu Hypermarket Al Barsha

Their Barsha location is at the Lulu hypermarket so we scheduled to go on a weekend so we can do some grocery shopping too. It wasn’t a big restaurant as I thought it would be, but was more of a take out branch. The concept of Papa Murphy’s is that they prepare the pizza right in front of you and you have the option to take it home and bake it yourself. Their space does not have much place for sitting and my husband who didn’t want to bring Aria’s stroller was now stuck to holding her the entire time.

Aria and Frank watching the guys prepare pizza.
the very open prep area so you can see the food preparation

I had no idea what to order so I asked the guy behind the counter what he would recommend, he probably thought I needed to diet so he told me to go for the Herb Chicken Mediterranean deLITE®. It was a healthy crispy thin crust pizza with spinach, chicken, sun dried tomatoes and feta cheese. I LOVED IT! Frank- not so much. I guess he’s pretty traditional and wants his pizza with tomato sauce. I also ordered a smore’s dessert pizza which is a pizza with smore’s toppings. I have to say I pretty much ate all of it. Frank had two or three slices of both pizzas combined. Man, I’m such a glutton!

My Mediterranean delite and my delightful family

Ok, I didn’t eat everything there and had to take what I couldn’t eat home. But still, I ate it all myself. 🙂 Why am I so proud?

TAKE HOME!
2 slices of the pizza and the rest are smores!

Papa Murphy’s has two branches in Dubai so if you are craving for a pizza, give them a try! You won’t regret it.

Papa Murphy’s
Al Barsha, Jumeirah lake Towers
http://www.papamurphysme.com/

Show me some love!!!

