Happy Weekend Everyone!

In the Middle East, the weekend falls on Friday and the weekday starts on Sunday. So whenever we talk about weekends, we always talk about Fridays and Saturdays.

I have started picking up my pens again and started doodling and hand lettering. I have become pretty idle with my hands which are usually full with Aria’s demands. I have observed that my lines become staggered whenever I go without practice. But still, here is something for the weekend!

enjoy!
Show me some love!!!

