Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

My post title was suppose to be “never too late… but all apologies for being so” but the post that got me nominated for this award had the exact same title… 🙂 First of all, whenever I do get nominated for something like this, I have no idea what I should do…

Secondly, thank you very much to my new blogger friend, April from alwaysbobswife.wordpress.com who have appreciated my efforts in this blog. Now, after a month and a week, I am accepting the nomination and paying it forward. 🙂

I have to be honest, I don’t have a lot of blogger friends. But what few I have, I keep close. I am therefore nominating the following friends for their encouragement and their friendship-

mitzie mee from The World According to Mitzie Mee

ibyang from A Wife’s Charmed Life

deity from the Wandering Deity’s World (one of my oldest friends from the blogging world)

jenn from That’s a Jenn Story

To my “sisters” above, when you choose to accept your nominations, i hope you will not mind going through the process yourself, it is a tedious one but engaging and  fun:

  • Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer 10 questions given.
  • Nominate 10 blogs that you find a joy to read. (i didnt have 10)
  • Provide links to the blogs and inform the recipients they have been nominated.
  • Include the award logo within your post.
  1. Your favourite colour?  green
  2. Your favourite animal?  dogs and turtles
  3. Your favourite drink?  iced coffee
  4. Facebook or Twitter?  facebook
  5. Your favourite pattern? retro patterns
  6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? both
  7. Your favourite number? 26 (the date aria was born)
  8. Favourite day of the week? mondays (they don’t get me down)
  9. Favourite flower? daisies
  10. What is your passion? learning new stuff. music. singing.
2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award”

Show me some love!!!

