Time’s fast by so flies

Yeah the title is a word play… I hope you didnt think I have lost my will to make sense.

Anyway, I’m working on several projects that I would be sharing in the coming days. February raced past us like a jet (tried to think of a more creative metaphor but couldnt) and in a few days we would be saying hello to March. The next thing we know it will be 2014 and then before we realize it, my daughter would be going to school…

Aria is getting a little bit more easier to live with and I am hoping I can do more crafts in the coming days.

watercolor

Again, that is wishful thinking. Babies are unpredictable, just like women (lol). One day they are very cooperative and the next they will not give you a break.

Show me some love!!!

