Living in hard times

been working on my lettering while on an internet sabbatical

We have been living without an internet connection the past two weeks and I realized just how much more resourceful I am without it. I have read 5 books in two weeks while taking care of my baby girl. DH also has started relying on the books we have on hand for his personal research.

But I am still thankful we finally got it reconnected!! I seriously need to get a job to help pay the bills.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Living in hard times”

Show me some love!!!

