Post B-day updates

You know what I love about bdays? Great friends who take the time for you.

On the exact day of my bday, one of my very beautiful friends took me to shake shack for a bday blow out. We had awesome milkshakes and yummy fries. I will be posting a review soon. 🙂

shake shacked
with my beybies at shake shack, mall of the emirates. photo courtesy of iris’ instagram

Then friends from church surprised me with a baby shower/bday celebration.

baby shower
I was literally “showered” with baby stuff!

And just this Sunday, had an awesome lunch with the lovely mitziemee.

soy with mitzie mee
Lunch at Soy with Mitzie mee. Head on to her blog for more pictures! Photo courtesy of blog.mitziemee.com
mitzie's gift
from mitzie mee

I feel so loved loved loved!

One thought on “Post B-day updates”

Show me some love!!!

