Breakfast at Karachi Darbar

Karachi Darbar is pretty much everywhere in Dubai. It is not an expensive place. The place is normally packed with low income customers.

It’s always fun to eat out. Especially when you’re not the one paying.

DH and I usually spend the weekends at my parents house. Just last Saturday, we went to Karachi Darbar in Karama and ate Pakistani food. Places like these remind me of my childhood when my dad use to take us to those small canteens to eat with laborers. It was DH’s first time to eat there.

Had to take pictures of my guy.
Been bugging DH to practice his photography so he can take good shots of me, but he still sucks. Here i am with my momma.

my dad
we had Chani puri which is a spicy and savory dish consisting of chick peas (garbanzos) and potatoes.
3 thoughts on “Breakfast at Karachi Darbar”

Show me some love!!!

