everyday struggles

I am feeling a lot better now. I hope the good days has finally arrived. I have been struggling with sleeping because of body pain though, but once I get that snooze, I can go for 10 hours straight…

I am struggling within myself to not blog too much about being pregnant. I dont want to be that woman who can’t stop talking about pregnancy. But it’s been such a great journey so far that I can’t help but share how happy and grateful I am.

My bump finally looks like there’s a small person growing inside instead of just being too full of ****. I am not a small person, so I have looked pregnant most of my married life. During my last trip to Manila, the man at the checkin counter asked me how far along I was infront of my entire family. I said, I wasnt pregnant, just fat. He couldnt stop apologizing when everyone started laughing and making fun of me.

fat
fat fat fat!!!

I promise I will try not to talk much about pregnancy from now on. I will try…

I made a booboo with my last post. Originally I thought designer Tashi Tsering was a girl. So I published my last post with that in mind. He messaged me and told me that there was a problem with my post… that he was actually a guy… booboo!!!

 

2 thoughts on “everyday struggles”

Show me some love!!!

