The one with the cute fat baby

Don’t you just love that angelic face?
vito1
I’ve got some pretty good news today that i cannot share until we are past the critical period so I am just going to leave it at that for now.

I love projects involving kid’s photography and while I was at the bookstore a few weeks ago, I saw Me Ra Koh’s book “Your Baby in Pictures” which was the perfect book to help chronicle your baby’s first year through photographs.

I also love younghouselove’s photo project involving weekly pictures with different backdrops or making-it-lovely‘s weekly photo with the same backdrop.

And here are pictures I took of Vito, my friend Louie’s baby blob who is just so cute.

all photos edited in Adobe Lightroom

And that alluring smile?
vito

And those eyes and cute lips…
vito

And that’s his momma in the background
vito

If you want to take portrait shots of your own kids, it is better to shoot without flash, near a window or any other natural light source, if outdoor – sunrise or 1.5 hours before sunset.

I just have babies in my mind at the moment. Can’t wait to have one of my own and take as many pictures as I can.

2 thoughts on “The one with the cute fat baby”

Show me some love!!!

