Getting things up and running

I have recently been commissioned to work on a friend’s webpage, and with so many things happening, I am very much behind on what needs to be done so we can finally get the page launched. I am suddenly reminded of Micheal Noobs’ “little but often” mantra and I am guilty of not following through.

On top of it all, my computer was attacked by a million viruses the minute we got our internet back so I spent a big amount of time reinstalling and reformatting this 6-year-old PC.There are still a lot of bugs somewhere out there but I am not expecting much from a computer this ancient. I just need one to work with, to post with and to help me earn some little extra cash with.

I do have some new posts lined up and hopefully my computer and everything else will cooperate so I can get stuff done.

One thought on “Getting things up and running”

Show me some love!!!

