I’m still hot no bake cheesecake

Planning to do some ‘no-baking’ for our 2nd wedding anniversary this coming feb 13 inspired by kensadork of YouTube.

To make things clear, feb 13 is our church wedding anniversary. The January 7 date is our civil wedding anniversary. I prefer celebrating both since i like celebrating things but we make a bigger deal about the church wedding one. Last year, I made Tom yum soup and accidentally put spoilt coconut milk at the last minute, which ruined the dinner. I have to admit, I am not a good cook, compared to ken from YouTube. But I aspire to be and will be doing more cooking in the coming weeks…

Show me some love!!!

